top of page
  • Writer's pictureAIDAN HERNANDEZ

College: What do I know? Do I want to know things? Lets find out

College is a very interesting topic to be on since there's currently so much going on surrounding it. It's that season where everybody's getting admission decisions back, and I'm no different.


Currently, I believe that I truly want to major in Computer Engineering. After taking Digital Electronics in my Jr. year, it all just seemed to click so seamlessly. My entire life has been influenced by computers in one way or another. Whether that be doing assignments on them, playing games, or communicating with family and friends through online platforms. Every single concept has just fascinated me, and after a lot of deliberation, it's what I decided I want to do.


I honestly don't have a specific career in mind aside from 'Computer Engineer'. The title on its own feels rather good, and so that's what I'm aiming for. Just the idea of working on new technologies that will not only benefit myself, but possibly others too is very appealing.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page